Staff picks by Katy H

Reserve now!

Endless Summer Cookbook

4

This fresh, summer cookbook is sure to include something for everyone! Read more...

Reserve now!

Listful Thinking

3

Fun for glazomaniacs (and non-glazomaniacs who want to learn) everywhere! Read more...

Reserve now!

Martha's American Food: A Celebration of Our Nation's Most Treasured Dishes from Coast to Coast

4

IS there anything more American than apple pie? If anyone can answer that, it's Martha Stewart! Read more...

Reserve now!

After the War is Over

4

Romance and rebuilding in post-war Liverpool-- you'll be cheering for Charlotte Brown by the end! Read more...

Reserve now!

Revival

4

Stephen King is back to his old ways of exploring the most macabre elements of faith and addiction (and electricity) as only he can. Read more...

Reserve now!

The Devotion of Suspect X

4

A cool, calculated mystery that will keep you guessing-- even if you thought you already knew all the answers. Read more...

Reserve now!

Mastering the Art of French Eating

4

This book will delight the traveling foodie in all of us! Read more...

Reserve now!

Pandora's Lunchbox: How Processed Food Took Over the American Meal

4

An interesting, educational and sometimes humorous look at the American diet (from processed cheese to boxed cereal), and how it got that way. Read more...

Reserve now!

We Are Water

5

This modern family drama is thought-compelling, well-written and intense. Read more...

Reserve now!

The Other Typist

4

Who is Odalie Lazar? Intrigue, dark humor and mistaken identitity in this bathtub gin-fueled noir mystery will keep you guessing until the very end! Read more...

Reserve now!

Longbourn

4

Longbourn is for fans of Jane Austen, "Pride and Prejudice" or "Downton Abbey." If, like me, you love all three, pick this one up immediately! Read more...

Reserve now!

Fortunately, the Milk

4

Aliens and vampires and time travel, oh my! Dad runs into ALL of these things, plus much more, on a short trip to the corner for some milk! Read more...

Reserve now!

An Everlasting Meal: Cooking with Economy and Grace

4

This book will encourage you to take more time in your kitchen as you revel in the simplest of ingredients! Read more...