News tagged as "hours"

Library to close for Independence Day

June 28, 2016

All Worthington Libraries locations will be closed Sunday, July 3 and Monday, July 4 in observance of the Independence Day holiday. Read more...

Library to close for Easter

March 23, 2016

All Worthington Libraries locations will be closed Sunday, March 27 in observance of the Easter holiday. Read more...

Library to close for Presidents' Day

February 10, 2016

All Worthington Libraries locations will be closed Monday, February 15. Read more...

Library announces holiday closures

December 21, 2015

Mark your calendar with our upcoming holiday closures. Read more...

Thanksgiving hours to take effect

November 23, 2015

Mark your calendar with our upcoming special hours. Read more...

Library to close for Labor Day

September 3, 2015

All Worthington Libraries locations will be closed Sunday, September 6 and Monday, September 7 in observance of the Labor Day holiday. Read more...

Library to close for Independence Day

July 1, 2015

All Worthington Libraries locations will be closed Saturday, July 4 and Sunday, July 5 in observance of the Independence Day holiday. Read more...

Library to close for Memorial Day

May 19, 2015

All Worthington Libraries locations will be closed Sunday, May 24 and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. Read more...

Library to close for Easter

March 31, 2015

All Worthington Libraries locations will be closed Sunday, April 5 in observance of the Easter holiday. Read more...

Library announces holiday closures

December 18, 2014

Mark your calendar with our upcoming holiday closures. Read more...