17 online resources

The Case Information Online (CIO) System was created and is maintained by the Franklin County Clerk of Courts and the Franklin County Data Center, and offers public record information for Franklin County Criminal and Civil cases filed in the General Division of the Court of Common Pleas, Domestic Relations cases filed in the Domestic Relations Division of the Court of Common Pleas, and Appellate cases filed in the 10th District Court of Appeals.
The Franklin County Municipal Courts provides this searchable database of public records for Franklin County civil cases, collections, misdemeanors and traffic violations.
Find the full text of the Ohio Residential Code here, as well as the Codified Ordinances of Worthington, Ohio.
Looking for a lawyer?  The Columbus Bar Association maintains a searchable directory of lawyers practicing in Central Ohio.  They provide the option to search by the areas of law practiced, language options, and State/Court Licenses. Find lawyers, law firms, expert witnesses, mediators, attorney support providers, courts and more.
The Columbus Division of Police allows you to search and browse police reports by report number, name of the victim, or location, date and crime type.
From the Ohio Crime Victim Justice Center, this toolkit offers guidance to Ohio and federal crime victims about their rights from the time of first report to a hospital or police through investigation, prosecution, incarceration and post-release control.
Information about gas and electric energy, as well as a comparison tool for energy providers.
Maintained by the Franklin County Clerk of Courts, find helpful information on domestic law as well as procedures and logistics surrounding filing for divorce in Franklin County.
Are you used to using Gale Legal or NuWav Legal? Try Ohio Legal Help if you need legal information, forms or a lawyer. You'll find topics such as housing, labor and employment, education, veterans and service members and immigration.
Are you used to using Gale Legal or NuWav Legal? Use the Supreme Court of Ohio's web site to find forms and information on topics such as crime victims, court services, domestic relations and probate.
This site, managed by the US Consumer Product Safety Commission, provides a hub for consumers to learn about the latest recalls on products and report product safety concerns.

A subject-based portal to Federal services and resources online.  A Spanish site is also available.

6700 Huntley Road
Columbus, OH 43229
614-985-1766

The Worthington Resource Pantry provides food assistance, serving eight zip codes in northern Franklin and southern Delaware counties (43016, 43035, 43065, 43081, 43085, 43229, 43235, 43240) and whose income falls at or below 200% of the federal poverty guidelines. Their site also connects people to clothing assistance, healthcare resources and utility bill assistance.